Artist(s): Tomas Rubeck


Label: AFR004 | Animal Farm Records

Styles: Techno, Minimal, Detroit, Dub Techno
FM (EXIUM / QUAIL RMXS) - Frontcover


AFR welcome UK based producer Tomas Rubeck for their 4th release with the FM EP. Rubeck serves up 2 slices of Dub infused Deep Techno, laden with atmospherically processed field recordings, crisp beats and sub aquatic synthesis. Two special remixes are also included which are an amalgamation of both tracks. Spanish duo Exium are first up who take things down a more trippy, hypnotic road, followed by Animal Farms Quail whos pulsing, broken beat effort further deepens the EP. All tracks mastered by Conor Dalton @ Glowcast Mastering.

Weitere Platten

Crossroads Portrait
Let Me Go Marc Miroir Feat. Elif Bicer
Back Home Anthony Rother
Vinyl Selection #1 Great Stuff
A613 Ep Frankyeffe & Markus Bohm
Music Be My Lover Ep Alex Sander
Pitti (vinyl Only) Borodin
Move Or Not Purple Disco Machine
We Hang 2000 And One
Everlasting Treasuries 3 (vinyl Only) Various Artists
Homesick #1 Drop Out Orchestra/late Nite Tuff Guy/amadei/zimmer
You Don T Know Me (incl. Martin Waslewski Remix) Compact Grey + Julian Wassermann
Words For Silence Aiken / Ben Gibson
Flight to the Moon (3X12 / VINYL ONLY) A&S
Black Harder Chris Milla
Experimental Nature (vinyl Only) Jimini
Wonderland (vinyl Only) Marvin Zeyss
Tears Ep Fragile Signal
Volume Four (the Black One) Jeudi Friends