Artist(s): The Parallel

Title: Distance Ep

Label: EXA003 | Ex Aequo

Styles: Techno, Dub, techno
Distance Ep - Frontcover
Distance Ep - Backcover


New Ex Aequo release, this time from irish producer Colin Mckeown aka The Parallel.He delivers 3 pieces of music , mixture of classic techno & Detroit vibes.

Weitere Platten

Goldbläserdirigentin Klangkünstler
Black Messiah D`angelo And The Vanguard
Northwind Artenvielfalt & Wolfgang Lohr
Deeptech Sampler 002 (vinyl Only) Various ( Duky, Medu, Dhaze, Aney F.)
Lp 1 The Phantom
Don't Touch The Record Ep Rich Wakley
The Real Thing Ep Jay Lumen
Words For Silence Aiken / Ben Gibson
Dry Wet Reboot & Noon Records
Acid 3 (bright Green Vinyl) Seri
Symmetry Ep Eluize
Acid 5 Unknown
Molekular (vinyl Only) Francesco Passantino
*1* Off Recordings 100 Various Artists
Kepler (vinyl Only) Dudley Strangeways & Michael Mclardy
Concerns Ltd 001 Kalter Ende / Ducerey Ada Nexino / Tracy
Scorpion Mogadishu YoungTeam
Metro Boy / Catharsis Anthony Rother
Without You Walking Shadow